top of page

Board of Directors


Barry Bloom (Founding Chair)

PhD, Distinguished University Service Professor, Joan L., and Julius H. Jacobson Professor of Public Health, Harvard University

William Haseltine (Chairman)

MD, PhD, ACCESS Health International founder and chairman, USA

Olivia Ho. Cheng (Treasurer)

CEO, Aurora Healthcare Corp.

Yuanli Liu

PhD, Professor and Dean, Peking Union Medical College (PUMC) School of Public Health; President, Chinese Aging Well Association; Founding Director, Harvard School of Public Health (HSPH) China Initiative; Co-founder, U.S.-China Health Summit;

Steven Wu

MD, FASN, Director of Interventional Nephrology at Massachusetts General Hospital, Harvard Medical School, USA

Please reload

Jing Ma (Secretary-General)

MD, PhD, Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School; President & Secretary-General, U.S.-China Health Summit; Director, Center for Healthcare Innovation & Translation, Sichuan Provincial Hospital, China

Feng Deng

Founder and CEO, Northern Light Venture Capital, Beijing, China

William Kirby

PhD, Distinguished Service Professor, T. M. Chang Professor of China Studies and Spangler Family Professor of Business Administration, Harvard University

Lan Xue

Cheung Kong Chair Professor of Public Policy and Management, Dean of Schwarzman College, Tsinghua University

Please reload

bottom of page