Award Ceremony

Winning Teams:

Announcement of the 2019 U.S.-China Health Summit


Declaration of Proactive Healthcare

Discussion: Current and Future of Blood Transfusion Safety in China

GAO Xinqiang, Director, Medical Administration and Supervision & Hematology, the National Health Commission
Jan M. Bult, President & CEO, PPTA
ZHU Yongming, President, Chinese Society of Blood Transfusion; Director, WHO Collaborating Center for Blood Transfusion Services

Hua Shan, Professor, Stanford Medical School
FU Yongshui, Director, Guangdong Provincial Center for Blood Quality Control Axel Hofmann, Professor, Zurich University Hospital Anesthesiology Institute LIU Zhong, Deputy Director, Institute of Blood Transfusion, CAMS